2020

Please choose the month in which would like to attend an event and then peruse the dates. Full details of all the events are under the “Events Button”

2020

APRIL

Start Date End Date
Cobnor Thursday 9th April Monday 13th April
Abingdon Cricket Club Thursday 16th April Monday 20th April
Pier Cottage Thursday 30th April Thursday 7th May

MAY

Start Date End Date
Riverside Gardens Thursday 7th May Monday 11th May
Fishery Creek Monday 11th May Monday 18th May
Saundersfoot Saturday 23rd May Saturday 30th May
Parrog Saturday 23rd May Saturday 30th May

JUNE

Start Date End Date
Cobnor Friday 19th June Sunday 21st June
Dorchester Wednesday 17th June Sunday 21st June

JULY

Start Date End Date
Paxton Lakes Thursday 2nd July Tuesday 7th July
Carringtons Wednesday 15th July Monday 20th July

AUGUST

Start Date End Date
Barton Turf Saturday 25th July Saturday 8th August
Bala Sunday 26th July Sunday 9th August

SEPTEMBER

Start Date End Date
Fishery Creek Monday 7th September Monday 14th September
Keswick Tuesday 8th September Tuesday 15th September
Cobnor Friday 18th September Sunday 20th September
Paxton Lakes Friday 25th September Wednesday 30th September
Fishery Creek Thursday 8th October Tuesday 13th October