2022

Please choose the month in which would like to attend an event and then peruse the dates. Full details of all the events are under the “Events Button”

2022

APRIL

Start Date End Date
Cobnor (Chichester) Thursday 14th April Monday 18th April
Stafford Boat Club
(AGM – Saturday)
Thursday 21st April Tuesday 26th April

MAY

Start Date End Date
Pier Cottage Saturday 30th April Saturday 7th May
   

JUNE

Start Date End Date
Parrog (THS) Thursday 2nd June  Saturday 11th June
Dorchester Sailing Club Wednesday 22nd June Sunday 26th June

JULY

Start Date End Date
Paxton Lakes Thursday 30th June Tuesday 5th July
Cobnor Friday 1st July Sunday 3rd July

AUGUST

Start Date End Date
Barton Turf (THS) Saturday 23rd July Saturday 6th August
Bala (THS) Sunday 24th July Sunday 7th August
Riverside Gardens Thursday 11th August Tuesday 16th August
CCC Torchlight Event
(Walesby Forest – Notts)
Friday 19th August Monday 22nd August

SEPTEMBER

Start Date End Date
Keswick (THS) Tuesday 13th Sept Tuesday 20th Sept
Paxton Lakes SC Thursday 22nd Sept Tuesday 27th Sept
Cobnor Friday 23rd Sept Sunday 25th Sept

OCTOBER

Start Date End Date
Pier Cottage Saturday 1st Oct Saturday 8th Oct